Saturday, June 17, 2017

Seven sacraments

Seven sacraments: baptism (1641-42) Seven sacraments: ordination (1636-1639) The Seven Sacraments (1440-1445)

Seven sacraments
Seven important moments in catholic life: the Eucharist, baptism, confirmation, marriage, annointing the sick, confession, holy orders.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.